Tuesday 19th Oct 2021

Saturday 23rd Oct 2021

Sunday 24th Oct 2021

Saturday 30th Oct 2021

Sunday 31st Oct 2021

Sunday 7th Nov 2021

Sunday 17th Oct 2021

Saturday 16th Oct 2021

Sunday 10th Oct 2021

Saturday 9th Oct 2021

Friday 8th Oct 2021

Wednesday 6th Oct 2021

Monday 4th Oct 2021

Sunday 3rd Oct 2021

Saturday 2nd Oct 2021

Friday 1st Oct 2021

Sunday 26th Sep 2021

Saturday 25th Sep 2021

Sunday 19th Sep 2021

Saturday 18th Sep 2021

Thursday 16th Sep 2021

Monday 13th Sep 2021

Sunday 12th Sep 2021

Friday 10th Sep 2021

Tuesday 7th Sep 2021

Monday 6th Sep 2021

Sunday 5th Sep 2021

Saturday 4th Sep 2021

Thursday 2nd Sep 2021

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021

Tuesday 31st Aug 2021

Monday 30th Aug 2021

Sunday 29th Aug 2021

Saturday 28th Aug 2021

Tuesday 24th Aug 2021

Monday 23rd Aug 2021

Saturday 21st Aug 2021

Friday 20th Aug 2021

Thursday 19th Aug 2021

Tuesday 17th Aug 2021

Monday 16th Aug 2021

Sunday 15th Aug 2021

Saturday 14th Aug 2021

Thursday 12th Aug 2021

Wednesday 11th Aug 2021

Sunday 8th Aug 2021

Saturday 7th Aug 2021

Friday 6th Aug 2021

Thursday 5th Aug 2021

Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021

Sunday 1st Aug 2021

Saturday 31st Jul 2021

Friday 30th Jul 2021

Thursday 29th Jul 2021

Tuesday 27th Jul 2021

Monday 26th Jul 2021

Sunday 25th Jul 2021

Saturday 24th Jul 2021

Thursday 22nd Jul 2021

Wednesday 21st Jul 2021

Tuesday 20th Jul 2021

Sunday 18th Jul 2021

Saturday 17th Jul 2021

1-15
15:00
0-28

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Colum Cunning

Friday 16th Jul 2021

Thursday 15th Jul 2021

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021

4-24
19:30
1-13

Venue: Trim Referee: Shane Guinan

Monday 12th Jul 2021

Sunday 11th Jul 2021

Saturday 10th Jul 2021

0-28
19:00
1-21

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Shane Hynes

Friday 9th Jul 2021

Thursday 8th Jul 2021

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021

Tuesday 6th Jul 2021

Monday 5th Jul 2021

Sunday 4th Jul 2021

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

1-27
15:00
2-16

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Patrick Murphy

Friday 2nd Jul 2021

Thursday 1st Jul 2021

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021

Monday 28th Jun 2021

Saturday 26th Jun 2021

Friday 25th Jun 2021

Thursday 24th Jun 2021

Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021

Monday 21st Jun 2021

Sunday 20th Jun 2021

Saturday 19th Jun 2021

Friday 18th Jun 2021

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021

Venue: Curraha Referee: Kieran Olwell

Sunday 13th Jun 2021

4-23
13:00
0-15

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Thomas Gleeson

Saturday 12th Jun 2021

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021

Sunday 6th Jun 2021

0-17
14:00
5-28

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Richie Fitzsimons

Sunday 30th May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

0-11
15:00
0-20

Venue: Aughrim Referee: Thomas Gleeson

Sunday 9th May 2021