Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Friday 17th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 15-04-2023 - 16-04-2023

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 29-04-2023 - 30-04-2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-05-2023 - 14-05-2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-05-2023 - 21-05-2023

Monday 6th Feb 2023

0-9
13:15
0-9

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Friday 3rd Feb 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

0-5
13:00
1-7

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

1-11
17:15
0-8

Venue: DCU St Clares Referee: Kevin Phelan

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023

1-7
20:00
0-10

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Ultan Mc Elroy

Sunday 8th Jan 2023

2-24
14:00
1-16

Venue: Dunganny 2 Referee: Matthew Redmond

Saturday 7th Jan 2023

2-10
14:00
0-16

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Seamus (Shay) Farrelly

Thursday 5th Jan 2023

Wednesday 4th Jan 2023

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

3-8
15:00
1-18

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

2-10
14:00
2-5

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-10
13:00
1-7

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-14
12:00
1-11

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-12
12:00
4-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

1-6
12:00
5-16

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

0-20
11:30
1-10

Venue: Faithful Fields Referee: Kieran Pat Kelly

Saturday 21st May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

7-13
12:00
5-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

7-17
12:00
3-21

Venue: Sarsfields Referee: Kieran Rice

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Sunday 12th Dec 2021

Sunday 5th Dec 2021

Sunday 21st Nov 2021

Sunday 14th Nov 2021

Saturday 23rd Oct 2021

Sunday 17th Oct 2021

Sunday 10th Oct 2021

Saturday 9th Oct 2021

Sunday 3rd Oct 2021

Saturday 2nd Oct 2021

Sunday 26th Sep 2021

Saturday 25th Sep 2021

Sunday 15th Aug 2021

Saturday 14th Aug 2021

Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021

Monday 2nd Aug 2021

Friday 30th Jul 2021

Sunday 25th Jul 2021

Saturday 24th Jul 2021

Thursday 22nd Jul 2021

Wednesday 21st Jul 2021

Saturday 17th Jul 2021

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021

Monday 12th Jul 2021

Friday 9th Jul 2021

Monday 5th Jul 2021

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

Friday 2nd Jul 2021

Tuesday 29th Jun 2021

Sunday 27th Jun 2021

Friday 25th Jun 2021

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021

Saturday 19th Jun 2021

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021

Monday 14th Jun 2021

Sunday 13th Jun 2021

Saturday 12th Jun 2021

Thursday 10th Jun 2021