Wednesday 10th Aug 2022

Friday 12th Aug 2022

Saturday 13th Aug 2022

Sunday 14th Aug 2022

Monday 15th Aug 2022

Wednesday 17th Aug 2022

Friday 19th Aug 2022

Saturday 20th Aug 2022

Sunday 21st Aug 2022

Wednesday 24th Aug 2022

Thursday 25th Aug 2022

Friday 26th Aug 2022

Saturday 27th Aug 2022

Sunday 28th Aug 2022

Wednesday 31st Aug 2022

Thursday 1st Sep 2022

Friday 2nd Sep 2022

Saturday 3rd Sep 2022

Sunday 4th Sep 2022

Wednesday 7th Sep 2022

Friday 9th Sep 2022

Saturday 10th Sep 2022

Sunday 11th Sep 2022

Friday 16th Sep 2022

Saturday 17th Sep 2022

Sunday 18th Sep 2022

Sunday 25th Sep 2022

Saturday 1st Oct 2022

Sunday 9th Oct 2022

Saturday 15th Oct 2022

Sunday 16th Oct 2022

Saturday 29th Oct 2022

Tuesday 9th Aug 2022

Sunday 7th Aug 2022

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

0-14
12:00
1-11

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

1-6
12:00
5-16

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Friday 5th Aug 2022

Wednesday 3rd Aug 2022

Tuesday 2nd Aug 2022

Sunday 31st Jul 2022

1-8
16:00
3-10

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Friday 29th Jul 2022

Thursday 28th Jul 2022

Wednesday 27th Jul 2022

Monday 25th Jul 2022

Sunday 24th Jul 2022

Saturday 23rd Jul 2022

6-25
11:00
0-7

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Kieran Quinn

Friday 22nd Jul 2022

Thursday 21st Jul 2022

Tuesday 19th Jul 2022

Monday 18th Jul 2022

Sunday 17th Jul 2022

Saturday 16th Jul 2022

1-7
16:00
0-12

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Shane Curley

Friday 15th Jul 2022

Thursday 14th Jul 2022

Wednesday 13th Jul 2022

Tuesday 12th Jul 2022

Monday 11th Jul 2022

Saturday 9th Jul 2022

Thursday 7th Jul 2022

Wednesday 6th Jul 2022

Monday 4th Jul 2022

Saturday 2nd Jul 2022

Wednesday 29th Jun 2022

Tuesday 28th Jun 2022

Wednesday 22nd Jun 2022

Sunday 19th Jun 2022

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

3-20
12:00
1-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Thursday 16th Jun 2022

Tuesday 14th Jun 2022

Saturday 11th Jun 2022

5-20
12:00
0-6

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-1
14:00
1-13

Venue: Drumhowan Referee: Declan Carolan

Thursday 9th Jun 2022

Wednesday 8th Jun 2022

Sunday 5th Jun 2022

Saturday 4th Jun 2022

Wednesday 1st Jun 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

0-20
11:30
1-10

Venue: Faithful Fields Referee: Kieran Pat Kelly

Friday 27th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

2-5
12:00
2-10

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

2-28
13:00
2-19

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Thomas Gleeson

2-5
12:00
4-10

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Friday 20th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Monday 16th May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

3-14
13:00
7-29

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Chris Mooney

Saturday 14th May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Monday 9th May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

2-14
13:00
1-16

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Sean Michael Maher

2-16
12:00
4-23

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Friday 6th May 2022

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022

Saturday 30th Apr 2022

4-12
11:00
2-8

Venue: Dunsany Referee: Sean Michael Maher

6-25
13:00
0-13

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Johnny Murphy

Friday 29th Apr 2022

Thursday 28th Apr 2022

Wednesday 27th Apr 2022

Tuesday 26th Apr 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

2-22
14:00
0-19

Venue: O'Connor Park Referee: Michael Kennedy

7-13
12:00
5-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Friday 22nd Apr 2022

Thursday 21st Apr 2022

Wednesday 20th Apr 2022

Tuesday 19th Apr 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

0-17
14:00
4-30

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Colum Cunning

7-17
12:00
3-21

Venue: Sarsfields Referee: Kieran Rice

Thursday 14th Apr 2022

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

1-9
16:00
2-8

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

2-23
14:00
1-11

Venue: Dunganny 2 Referee: Aidan Dalton

4-15
14:30
2-16

Venue: Connacht GAA Centre Referee: Garryowen Mc Mahon

Friday 8th Apr 2022

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

2-8
12:00
3-6

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Kieran Harris

Venue: Trim Referee: Martin Dawson

Friday 1st Apr 2022

Wednesday 30th Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Wednesday 23rd Mar 2022

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

1-9
15:00
2-12

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Thursday 17th Mar 2022

Wednesday 16th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

1-11
14:00
4-14

Venue: Ballela Referee: Máirtín Mc Gann

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

1-8
15:00
1-9

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Sunday 27th Feb 2022

1-15
14:00
4-23

Venue: Trim Referee: Chris Mooney

Saturday 26th Feb 2022

Sunday 20th Feb 2022

1-2
14:00
1-10

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 19th Feb 2022

0-14
14:00
0-18

Venue: Dunganny Referee: Owen Beehan

Sunday 13th Feb 2022

1-19
14:00
2-18

Venue: Trim Referee: Shane Hynes

Saturday 12th Feb 2022

2-7
13:30
1-8

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Brendan Rice

Friday 11th Feb 2022

Venue: Skryne Referee: Frank Scully

Sunday 6th Feb 2022

0-15
12:00
0-18

Venue: Newbridge Referee: Richie Fitzsimons

Venue: Grangegodden Referee: Patrick Clarke

Saturday 5th Feb 2022

Venue: Ratoath Referee: Jason Buckley

Sunday 30th Jan 2022

Sunday 23rd Jan 2022

Sunday 16th Jan 2022

Saturday 15th Jan 2022

1-15
17:00
1-10

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Stephen Johnson

Wednesday 12th Jan 2022

Saturday 8th Jan 2022

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE