Sunday 30th Jan 2022

Sunday 6th Feb 2022

Sunday 13th Feb 2022

Sunday 20th Feb 2022

Saturday 26th Feb 2022

Sunday 27th Feb 2022

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

Saturday 30th Apr 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022

Saturday 14th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Sunday 12th Dec 2021

Saturday 11th Dec 2021

Sunday 5th Dec 2021

Friday 3rd Dec 2021

Sunday 21st Nov 2021

Sunday 14th Nov 2021

Saturday 16th Oct 2021

Sunday 10th Oct 2021

Saturday 9th Oct 2021

Friday 8th Oct 2021

Sunday 3rd Oct 2021

Sunday 26th Sep 2021

Saturday 25th Sep 2021

Sunday 19th Sep 2021

Monday 13th Sep 2021

Sunday 12th Sep 2021

Friday 10th Sep 2021

Sunday 5th Sep 2021

0-12
16:15
1-11

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 4th Sep 2021

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021

Monday 30th Aug 2021

Sunday 29th Aug 2021

Monday 16th Aug 2021

Sunday 15th Aug 2021

2-10
15:30
2-12

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Jonathan Murphy

Saturday 14th Aug 2021

Sunday 1st Aug 2021

1-14
14:00
3-15

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 31st Jul 2021

Friday 30th Jul 2021

Sunday 25th Jul 2021

Saturday 24th Jul 2021

Friday 23rd Jul 2021

1-18
19:30
0-7

Venue: O Moore Park Referee: Barry Redmond

Wednesday 21st Jul 2021

Sunday 18th Jul 2021

Friday 16th Jul 2021

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021

Sunday 11th Jul 2021

Saturday 10th Jul 2021

1-9
14:00
0-10

Venue: Birr Referee: John Devlin

Friday 9th Jul 2021

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

Friday 2nd Jul 2021

Thursday 1st Jul 2021

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021

Saturday 26th Jun 2021

1-9
17:00
2-16

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Barry Redmond

Friday 25th Jun 2021

Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021

Saturday 19th Jun 2021

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021

Venue: Curraha Referee: Kieran Olwell

Saturday 12th Jun 2021

0-8
13:00
0-13

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Brendan Rice

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021

Sunday 6th Jun 2021

4-18
17:30
0-5

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Kevin Phelan

Sunday 30th May 2021

0-5
14:00
7-17

Venue: Chadwicks Wexford Park Referee: Kevin Phelan

Sunday 23rd May 2021

1-10
15:00
3-10

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Declan Carolan

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR