Saturday 21st Nov 2015

Saturday 14th Nov 2015

Saturday 7th Nov 2015

Wednesday 4th Nov 2015

Sunday 1st Nov 2015

Saturday 31st Oct 2015

Sunday 25th Oct 2015

Saturday 24th Oct 2015

Friday 23rd Oct 2015

Sunday 18th Oct 2015

Saturday 17th Oct 2015

Sunday 11th Oct 2015

Saturday 10th Oct 2015

Friday 9th Oct 2015

Sunday 4th Oct 2015

Saturday 3rd Oct 2015

Friday 2nd Oct 2015

Sunday 27th Sep 2015

Saturday 26th Sep 2015

Sunday 20th Sep 2015

Tuesday 15th Sep 2015

Sunday 13th Sep 2015

Saturday 12th Sep 2015

Friday 11th Sep 2015

Wednesday 9th Sep 2015

Sunday 6th Sep 2015

Tuesday 1st Sep 2015

Sunday 30th Aug 2015

Saturday 29th Aug 2015

Thursday 27th Aug 2015

Saturday 22nd Aug 2015

Venue: Castletown Referee: Padraic Coyle

Friday 21st Aug 2015

Thursday 20th Aug 2015

Monday 17th Aug 2015

Sunday 16th Aug 2015

Saturday 15th Aug 2015

Tuesday 11th Aug 2015

Sunday 9th Aug 2015

Friday 7th Aug 2015

Thursday 6th Aug 2015

Sunday 2nd Aug 2015

Friday 31st Jul 2015

Wednesday 29th Jul 2015

Tuesday 28th Jul 2015

Sunday 26th Jul 2015

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Liam O Brien

Saturday 25th Jul 2015

Venue: Boardsmill Referee: Gerard Smith

Friday 24th Jul 2015

Tuesday 21st Jul 2015

Sunday 19th Jul 2015

Saturday 18th Jul 2015

Friday 17th Jul 2015

Tuesday 14th Jul 2015

Monday 13th Jul 2015

Friday 10th Jul 2015

Venue: Athboy Referee: Patrick Foy

Thursday 9th Jul 2015

Venue: Athboy Referee: Brendan Sweeney

Tuesday 7th Jul 2015

Venue: Kilskyre Referee: Brendan Sweeney

Sunday 5th Jul 2015

Friday 3rd Jul 2015

Tuesday 30th Jun 2015

Monday 29th Jun 2015

Saturday 27th Jun 2015

Venue: Kilskyre Referee: Patrick Melia

Tuesday 23rd Jun 2015

Venue: Dunderry Referee: Patrick Melia

Saturday 20th Jun 2015

Friday 19th Jun 2015

Venue: Kilmainham Referee: Peter O Halloran

Wednesday 17th Jun 2015

Tuesday 16th Jun 2015

Friday 12th Jun 2015

Wednesday 10th Jun 2015

Saturday 6th Jun 2015

Friday 5th Jun 2015

Tuesday 2nd Jun 2015

Saturday 30th May 2015

Wednesday 27th May 2015

Sunday 24th May 2015

Venue: Summerhill Referee: Patrick Coyle

Venue: Summerhill Referee: Michael Ryan

Friday 22nd May 2015

Venue: Kilmainham Referee: Martin Ennis

Thursday 21st May 2015

Sunday 17th May 2015

Saturday 16th May 2015

Friday 15th May 2015

Wednesday 13th May 2015

Tuesday 12th May 2015

Monday 11th May 2015

Sunday 10th May 2015

Thursday 7th May 2015

Wednesday 6th May 2015

Tuesday 5th May 2015

Monday 4th May 2015

Sunday 3rd May 2015

Venue: Martry Referee: Martin Dawson

Saturday 2nd May 2015

Friday 1st May 2015

Wednesday 29th Apr 2015

Tuesday 28th Apr 2015

Sunday 26th Apr 2015

Venue: Bohermeen Referee: Gerry Mc Givney

Friday 24th Apr 2015

Wednesday 22nd Apr 2015

Tuesday 21st Apr 2015

Monday 20th Apr 2015

Sunday 19th Apr 2015

Venue: Donore Referee: David Gough

Saturday 18th Apr 2015

Wednesday 15th Apr 2015

Tuesday 14th Apr 2015

Monday 13th Apr 2015

Sunday 12th Apr 2015

Friday 10th Apr 2015

Thursday 9th Apr 2015

Tuesday 7th Apr 2015

Saturday 4th Apr 2015

Tuesday 31st Mar 2015

Sunday 29th Mar 2015

Saturday 28th Mar 2015

Sunday 22nd Mar 2015

Saturday 21st Mar 2015

Thursday 19th Mar 2015

Tuesday 17th Mar 2015

Venue: Grangegodden Referee: Seamus O Connor

Sunday 15th Mar 2015

Saturday 14th Mar 2015

Sunday 8th Mar 2015

Saturday 7th Mar 2015

Saturday 28th Feb 2015

Sunday 22nd Feb 2015

Sunday 15th Feb 2015

Sunday 8th Feb 2015

Sunday 1st Feb 2015

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE