Saturday 12th Jan 2019

1-12
19:00
1-12

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Fergal Kelly

Saturday 5th Jan 2019

Saturday 15th Dec 2018

1-5
17:00
0-9

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Alan Coyne

Saturday 8th Dec 2018

0-6
18:00
3-11

Venue: O Moore Park Referee: Fintan Pierce

Sunday 18th Nov 2018

Sunday 11th Nov 2018

Sunday 4th Nov 2018

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: David Coldrick

Saturday 3rd Nov 2018

Sunday 28th Oct 2018

Saturday 27th Oct 2018

Sunday 21st Oct 2018

Saturday 20th Oct 2018

Wednesday 17th Oct 2018

Sunday 14th Oct 2018

Saturday 13th Oct 2018

Venue: Walterstown Referee: Gerry O Brien

Friday 12th Oct 2018

Tuesday 9th Oct 2018

Venue: Carlanstown Referee: Padraic Coyle

Sunday 7th Oct 2018

Saturday 6th Oct 2018

Sunday 30th Sep 2018

Saturday 29th Sep 2018

Friday 28th Sep 2018

Venue: Duleek Referee: Liam O Brien

Monday 24th Sep 2018

Sunday 23rd Sep 2018

Saturday 22nd Sep 2018

Friday 21st Sep 2018

Wednesday 19th Sep 2018

Thursday 13th Sep 2018

Wednesday 12th Sep 2018

Monday 10th Sep 2018

Sunday 9th Sep 2018

Saturday 8th Sep 2018

Tuesday 4th Sep 2018

Monday 3rd Sep 2018

Sunday 2nd Sep 2018

Saturday 1st Sep 2018

Wednesday 29th Aug 2018

Tuesday 28th Aug 2018

Sunday 26th Aug 2018

Saturday 25th Aug 2018

Venue: Walterstown Referee: Jack Gordon

Wednesday 22nd Aug 2018

Tuesday 21st Aug 2018

Monday 20th Aug 2018

Saturday 18th Aug 2018

Venue: Athboy Referee: Richard Morris

Thursday 16th Aug 2018

Wednesday 15th Aug 2018

Tuesday 14th Aug 2018

Sunday 12th Aug 2018

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gerry Mc Givney

Saturday 11th Aug 2018

Friday 10th Aug 2018

Thursday 9th Aug 2018

Wednesday 8th Aug 2018

Tuesday 7th Aug 2018

Venue: Bective Referee: Seamus O Connor

Saturday 4th Aug 2018

Thursday 2nd Aug 2018

Wednesday 1st Aug 2018

Sunday 29th Jul 2018

Saturday 28th Jul 2018

Venue: Skryne Referee: Andrew Lenehan

Thursday 26th Jul 2018

Tuesday 24th Jul 2018

Sunday 22nd Jul 2018

Venue: Athboy Referee: Patrick Foy

Saturday 21st Jul 2018

Thursday 19th Jul 2018

Tuesday 17th Jul 2018

Monday 16th Jul 2018

Saturday 14th Jul 2018

Thursday 12th Jul 2018

Wednesday 11th Jul 2018

Tuesday 10th Jul 2018

Monday 9th Jul 2018

Saturday 7th Jul 2018

Thursday 5th Jul 2018

Wednesday 4th Jul 2018

Tuesday 3rd Jul 2018

Monday 2nd Jul 2018

Sunday 1st Jul 2018

Venue: Trim Referee: Killian Jones

Saturday 30th Jun 2018

Friday 29th Jun 2018

Wednesday 27th Jun 2018

Tuesday 26th Jun 2018

Sunday 24th Jun 2018

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018

Friday 22nd Jun 2018

Wednesday 20th Jun 2018

Tuesday 19th Jun 2018

Saturday 16th Jun 2018

Thursday 14th Jun 2018

Tuesday 12th Jun 2018

Saturday 9th Jun 2018

0-14
15:00
3-23

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Peter Burke

Friday 8th Jun 2018

Wednesday 6th Jun 2018

Tuesday 5th Jun 2018

Monday 4th Jun 2018

Saturday 2nd Jun 2018

0-16
15:00
0-18

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Shane Hynes

Thursday 31st May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

1-21
19:30
0-13

Venue: St. Conleths Park, Newbridge Referee: Barry Redmond

Thursday 24th May 2018

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Sunday 20th May 2018

Saturday 19th May 2018

0-21
15:00
1-14

Venue: Netwatch Cullen Park Referee: John Keane

Friday 18th May 2018

Thursday 17th May 2018

Wednesday 16th May 2018

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Monday 14th May 2018

Sunday 13th May 2018

Saturday 12th May 2018

0-13
14:00
4-23

Venue: Trim Referee: Thomas Gleeson

Friday 11th May 2018

Thursday 10th May 2018

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

2-18
15:00
5-25

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Cathal Mc Allister

Friday 4th May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Saturday 28th Apr 2018

Friday 27th Apr 2018

Thursday 26th Apr 2018

Tuesday 24th Apr 2018

Sunday 22nd Apr 2018

Venue: Athboy Referee: Gerard Smith

Saturday 21st Apr 2018

Tuesday 17th Apr 2018

Monday 16th Apr 2018

Sunday 15th Apr 2018

Venue: Dunderry Referee: Owen Ganly

Saturday 14th Apr 2018

Friday 13th Apr 2018

Thursday 12th Apr 2018

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018

Tuesday 10th Apr 2018

Sunday 8th Apr 2018

Venue: Trim Referee: David Gough

Saturday 7th Apr 2018

Saturday 31st Mar 2018

Thursday 29th Mar 2018

Wednesday 28th Mar 2018

Tuesday 27th Mar 2018

Monday 26th Mar 2018

Sunday 25th Mar 2018

Saturday 24th Mar 2018

Friday 23rd Mar 2018

Sunday 18th Mar 2018

Saturday 17th Mar 2018

Sunday 11th Mar 2018

1-13
13:00
0-20

Venue: Trim Referee: Gearoid Mc Grath

Saturday 10th Mar 2018

Sunday 25th Feb 2018

Saturday 24th Feb 2018

Sunday 18th Feb 2018

Saturday 17th Feb 2018

1-18
14:00
1-19

Venue: Trim Referee: Colum Cunning

Sunday 11th Feb 2018

Saturday 10th Feb 2018

Sunday 4th Feb 2018

Saturday 3rd Feb 2018

Sunday 28th Jan 2018

0-16
14:00
1-16

Venue: Newbridge Referee: David Hughes

Sunday 14th Jan 2018

Sunday 7th Jan 2018

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2018

Saturday 30th Dec 2017

1-17
14:00
0-19

Venue: Trim Referee: Alfie Devine