Saturday 6th Nov 2021

Saturday 23rd Oct 2021

Tuesday 19th Oct 2021

Saturday 9th Oct 2021

Saturday 25th Sep 2021

Saturday 11th Sep 2021

Sunday 29th Aug 2021

Saturday 28th Aug 2021

Friday 27th Aug 2021

Sunday 15th Aug 2021

Friday 13th Aug 2021

Monday 2nd Aug 2021

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021

Sunday 4th Oct 2020

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020

Sunday 20th Sep 2020

Saturday 19th Sep 2020

Sunday 13th Sep 2020

Saturday 12th Sep 2020

Thursday 10th Sep 2020

Tuesday 8th Sep 2020

Sunday 6th Sep 2020

Saturday 5th Sep 2020

Venue: Trim Referee: TBC

Thursday 3rd Sep 2020

Sunday 30th Aug 2020

Saturday 29th Aug 2020

Thursday 27th Aug 2020

Wednesday 26th Aug 2020

Tuesday 25th Aug 2020

Monday 24th Aug 2020

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020

Saturday 22nd Aug 2020

Friday 21st Aug 2020

Thursday 20th Aug 2020

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020

Tuesday 18th Aug 2020

Monday 17th Aug 2020

Sunday 16th Aug 2020

Saturday 15th Aug 2020

Thursday 13th Aug 2020

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020

Sunday 9th Aug 2020

Saturday 8th Aug 2020

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020

Sunday 2nd Aug 2020

Saturday 1st Aug 2020

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020

Thursday 23rd Jul 2020

Wednesday 22nd Jul 2020

Sunday 19th Jul 2020

Friday 17th Jul 2020

Sunday 8th Mar 2020

Saturday 7th Mar 2020

Sunday 1st Mar 2020

Friday 28th Feb 2020

Sunday 23rd Feb 2020

Saturday 22nd Feb 2020

Sunday 16th Feb 2020

Saturday 15th Feb 2020

Saturday 8th Feb 2020

Saturday 1st Feb 2020

Friday 24th Jan 2020

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE