Saturday 18th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 01-06-2024 - 02-06-2024

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 15-06-2024 - 16-06-2024

Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Kildare
0-13
TBC
1-10
Meath

Venue: Sallins Referee: Enda Loughnane

Saturday 11th May 2024

Meath
0-18
12:00
1-7
Offaly

Venue: Kiltale Referee: Stephen Shields

Saturday 4th May 2024

Meath
3-16
15:00
5-31
Offaly

Venue: Trim Referee: Conor Daly

Kerry
1-13
12:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Moneygall Referee: Eamon O Connor

Kerry
1-14
12:00
0-12
Meath

Venue: Moneygall Referee: Paul Dunne

Monday 29th Apr 2024

Meath
3-13
19:30
0-12
Louth

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Dan Stynes

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Meath
2-7
13:00
4-11
Westmeath

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: Paul O Neill

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Meath
1-16
15:00
7-29
Laois

Venue: Trim Referee: Peter Owens

Antrim
1-24
14:00
1-20
Meath

Venue: Drumree Referee: Sean Michael Maher

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2024

Kildare
0-10
19:30
2-9
Meath

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Anthony Nolan

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Down
3-24
14:00
0-25
Meath

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Colm McDonald

Armagh
CON
12:00
0-0
Meath

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Friday 19th Apr 2024

Kildare
3-17
19:30
0-12
Meath

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Gearoid Mc Grath

Tuesday 16th Apr 2024

Meath
4-8
19:30
1-10
Laois

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Fintan Pierce

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Meath
3-13
12:00
1-6
Kildare

Venue: Dunganny Referee: James Clarke

Tuesday 9th Apr 2024

Dublin
0-13
19:30
1-7
Meath

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Enda Kelly

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Meath
1-16
15:00
1-10
Derry

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Mark Ryan

Meath
0-4
13:30
3-23
Westmeath

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Liam D Keenan JNR

Meath
1-15
12:00
2-7
Laois

Venue: Dunganny Referee: James Clarke

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Louth
1-10
19:30
0-11
Meath

Venue: Pairc Baile Fiach Referee: Enda Kelly

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2024

Meath
0-18
19:30
2-5
Westmeath

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Colm McCullough

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Meath
2-14
14:00
0-5
Offaly

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Martin Molloy

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Meath
1-6
19:30
1-18
Kildare

Venue: Stamullen Referee: Nial Ward

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Meath
2-14
14:00
1-7
Cork

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Meath
1-8
14:00
1-11
Offaly

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Dean Alford

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Meath
0-5
15:00
1-15
Kerry

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Down
3-19
13:00
1-16
Meath

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Thomas Gleeson

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Meath
2-4
14:00
4-15
Armagh

Venue: Trim Referee: Ronan Carroll

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Derry
1-12
14:00
0-7
Meath

Venue: Castledawson Referee: Paul O Neill

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Galway
1-12
14:00
0-7
Meath

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Meath
0-13
14:00
2-7
Westmeath

Venue: Trim Referee: Enda Loughnane

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Meath
0-8
14:00
2-12
Armagh

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Meath
1-13
14:00
0-4
Cavan

Venue: Trim Referee: Karol Collins

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Waterford
2-5
14:00
2-10
Meath

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Meath
2-5
14:00
0-7
Dublin

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Mayo
1-15
14:00
2-18
Meath

Venue: Connacht GAA Centre Referee: Gus Chapman

Friday 12th Jan 2024

Meath
0-8
19:30
2-6
Longford

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Colm McCullough

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Meath
2-13
19:00
1-7
Louth

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Ian Howley

Saturday 15th Jul 2023

Kerry
2-8
19:30
0-10
Meath

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Shane Curley

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Meath
2-9
19:30
3-10
Kerry

Venue: Cahir Park GAA Pitch Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Meath
0-12
19:30
1-10
Donegal

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Waterford
1-8
13:30
1-13
Meath

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 20th May 2023

Derry
5-16
11:30
3-9
Meath

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Noel Mullaney

Saturday 13th May 2023

Mayo
0-13
12:00
2-12
Meath

Venue: Creggs GAA Pitch Referee: Noel Quinn

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Meath
7-18
12:00
1-7
Westmeath

Venue: Dunganny Referee: Ciarán Flynn

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Derry
4-14
12:00
2-8
Meath

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Cork
2-8
12:45
0-11
Meath

Venue: Páirc Uí Rinn Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Meath
2-5
14:00
1-9
Waterford

Venue: Ballinlough Referee: TBC

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Kerry
1-18
14:00
0-9
Meath

Venue: Brosna Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Meath
0-9
14:00
2-6
Mayo

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Monday 6th Feb 2023

Meath
0-9
13:15
0-9
Galway

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Donegal
0-5
13:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Dublin
1-11
17:15
0-8
Meath

Venue: DCU St Clares Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 11th Dec 2021

Sunday 5th Dec 2021

Friday 3rd Dec 2021

Wednesday 24th Nov 2021

Sunday 21st Nov 2021

Tuesday 16th Nov 2021

Saturday 13th Nov 2021

Tuesday 2nd Nov 2021

Sunday 31st Oct 2021

Saturday 30th Oct 2021

Sunday 24th Oct 2021

Thursday 21st Oct 2021

Sunday 17th Oct 2021

Saturday 16th Oct 2021

Sunday 10th Oct 2021

Saturday 9th Oct 2021

Friday 8th Oct 2021

Wednesday 6th Oct 2021

Monday 4th Oct 2021

Sunday 3rd Oct 2021

Saturday 2nd Oct 2021

Friday 1st Oct 2021

Sunday 26th Sep 2021

Saturday 25th Sep 2021

Sunday 19th Sep 2021

Saturday 18th Sep 2021

Thursday 16th Sep 2021

Monday 13th Sep 2021

Sunday 12th Sep 2021

Friday 10th Sep 2021

Monday 6th Sep 2021

Sunday 5th Sep 2021

Saturday 4th Sep 2021

Thursday 2nd Sep 2021

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021

Monday 30th Aug 2021

Sunday 29th Aug 2021

Tuesday 24th Aug 2021

Monday 23rd Aug 2021

Friday 20th Aug 2021

Thursday 19th Aug 2021

Tuesday 17th Aug 2021

Monday 16th Aug 2021

Sunday 15th Aug 2021

Saturday 14th Aug 2021

Thursday 12th Aug 2021

Sunday 8th Aug 2021

Saturday 7th Aug 2021

Friday 6th Aug 2021

Thursday 5th Aug 2021

Sunday 1st Aug 2021

Saturday 31st Jul 2021

Friday 30th Jul 2021

Thursday 29th Jul 2021

Monday 26th Jul 2021

Sunday 25th Jul 2021

Saturday 24th Jul 2021

Friday 23rd Jul 2021

Thursday 22nd Jul 2021

Wednesday 21st Jul 2021

Monday 19th Jul 2021

Sunday 18th Jul 2021

Saturday 17th Jul 2021

Friday 16th Jul 2021

Thursday 15th Jul 2021

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021

Monday 12th Jul 2021

Sunday 11th Jul 2021

Saturday 10th Jul 2021

Friday 9th Jul 2021

Thursday 8th Jul 2021

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021

Monday 5th Jul 2021

Sunday 4th Jul 2021

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

Friday 2nd Jul 2021

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021

Monday 28th Jun 2021

Sunday 27th Jun 2021

Saturday 26th Jun 2021

Friday 25th Jun 2021

Thursday 24th Jun 2021

Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021

Monday 21st Jun 2021

Sunday 20th Jun 2021

Saturday 19th Jun 2021

Friday 18th Jun 2021

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021

Venue: Curraha Referee: Kieran Olwell

Monday 14th Jun 2021

Sunday 13th Jun 2021

Saturday 12th Jun 2021

Friday 11th Jun 2021

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE