



MASTERS CHALLENGE 6TH - 9TH APRIL

PICK 4 GOLFERS, ONE FROM EACH GROUP ALONG WITH WHAT YOU THINK WILL BE THE WINNING SCORE (FOR TIE BREAKER REASONS).

ENTRY €20

PRIZES

1ST - €500

2ND - €200

3RD - €100

DAILY LOWEST SCORE €50

T&CS APPLY

PLAY ONLINE

www.golfpredictions.ie

Scan Me

To Play



GAEIL COLMCILLE

MASTERS CHALLENGE

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

- Pick 4 players
- One player from each group
- Total under/over par score counts
- If your player misses the cut +10 will be added to his score
- Picks to be in by 11.59pm on 5th April
- Prize Money will be €500 for 1st, €200 for 2nd and €100 for 3rd
- There will be Daily Lowest Round Prizes of €50
- Remainder of monies raised will go to Gaeil Colmcille Development.
- If your player is withdrawn before tournament you get the player below him on list
- If your player is Disqualified or withdraws mid tournament you get +10 on to their score at time
- Correct score will be used in an event of a tie breaker
- List of further Tie-Breakers to be sent out when all picks in.
- By entering you agree to receive Daily Updates for the tournament only





TIE BREAKER RULES

IF TWO OR MORE PLAYERS ARE TIED FOR ANY POSITION

- 1. CLOSET WINNING PREDICTED SCORE
- 2. IF EITHER PERSON SELECTED THE MASTERS WINNER
- 3. PERSON WITH THE LOWEST SCORE IN GROUP D
- 4. PERSON WITH THE LOWEST SCORE IN GROUP C
- 5. PERSON WITH THE LOWEST SCORE IN GROUP B
- 6. PERSON WITH THE LOWEST SCORE IN GROUP A

Group A

Scottie Scheffler

Scottie Scheffler

Rory McIlroy

Jon Rahm

Jordan Spieth

Cameron Smith

Justin Thomas

Patrick Cantlay

Colin Morikawa

Max Homa

Xander Schauffle

Will Zalatoris

Dustin Johnson

Tony Finau

Hideki Matsuyama

Cameron Young

Tyrell Hatton

Sung-Jae Im

Jason Day

Shane Lowry

Matthew Fitzpatrick

Viktor Hovland

GroupB

Tiger Woods

Brooks Koepka

Justin Rose

Sam Burns

Joohyung Kim

Min Woo Lee

Tommy Fleetwood

Patrick Reed

Rickie Fowler

Bryson DeChambeau

Joaquin Niemann

Corey Connors

Adam Scott

Louis Oosthuizen

Daniel Berger

Thomas Pieters

Danny Willett

Abraham Ancer

Si Woo Kim

Russell Henley

Christian Bezuidenhout

Group C

Bubba Watson

Ryan Fox

Marc Leishman

Cameron Champ

Sergio Garcia

Phil Mickleson

Paul Casey

Harold Varner III

Seamus Power

Charl Schwartzel

Billy Horschel

Francesco Molinari

Sahith Theegala

Talor Gooch

Gary Woodland

Brian Harmon

Robert MacIntyre

Group D

Kevin Kisner Harrisson Crowe

Luke List Mike Weir

Webb Simpson Fred Couples

Kevin Na Vijay Singh

Matthew Wolff Bernhard Langer

Sepp Straka Jose Maria Olazabel

Lee Westwood

Larry Mize

Zach Johnson Sandy Lyle

Erik Van Rooyan Lucas Herbert