Saturday 1st Oct 2022

Sunday 2nd Oct 2022

Saturday 8th Oct 2022

Sunday 9th Oct 2022

Saturday 15th Oct 2022

Sunday 16th Oct 2022

Saturday 22nd Oct 2022

Saturday 29th Oct 2022

Sunday 30th Oct 2022

Sunday 25th Sep 2022

Friday 23rd Sep 2022

Sunday 18th Sep 2022

Saturday 17th Sep 2022

Friday 16th Sep 2022

Sunday 11th Sep 2022

Saturday 10th Sep 2022

Friday 9th Sep 2022

Tuesday 6th Sep 2022

Sunday 4th Sep 2022

Saturday 3rd Sep 2022

Friday 2nd Sep 2022

Thursday 1st Sep 2022

Wednesday 31st Aug 2022

Tuesday 30th Aug 2022

Monday 29th Aug 2022

Sunday 28th Aug 2022

Friday 26th Aug 2022

Thursday 25th Aug 2022

Wednesday 24th Aug 2022

Tuesday 23rd Aug 2022

Monday 22nd Aug 2022

Sunday 21st Aug 2022

Saturday 20th Aug 2022

Friday 19th Aug 2022

Wednesday 17th Aug 2022

Monday 15th Aug 2022

Sunday 14th Aug 2022

Friday 12th Aug 2022

Wednesday 10th Aug 2022

Tuesday 9th Aug 2022

Sunday 7th Aug 2022

Friday 5th Aug 2022

Wednesday 3rd Aug 2022

Tuesday 2nd Aug 2022

Sunday 31st Jul 2022

Friday 29th Jul 2022

Saturday 23rd Jul 2022

Friday 22nd Jul 2022

Thursday 21st Jul 2022

Tuesday 19th Jul 2022

Sunday 17th Jul 2022

Friday 15th Jul 2022

Thursday 14th Jul 2022

Tuesday 12th Jul 2022

Saturday 2nd Jul 2022

Tuesday 28th Jun 2022

Tuesday 14th Jun 2022

Thursday 9th Jun 2022

Sunday 5th Jun 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Saturday 14th May 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022

Thursday 28th Apr 2022

Tuesday 26th Apr 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

Tuesday 19th Apr 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Venue: Trim Referee: Martin Dawson

Wednesday 23rd Mar 2022

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Thursday 17th Mar 2022

Wednesday 16th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Feb 2022

Friday 11th Feb 2022

Venue: Skryne Referee: Frank Scully

Sunday 6th Feb 2022

Venue: Grangegodden Referee: Patrick Clarke

Saturday 5th Feb 2022

Venue: Ratoath Referee: Jason Buckley

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE